Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sweet Basil. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Sweet Basil and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dkunas about 1 month ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

Food is always good and staff friendly

Cindy about 1 month ago

PARMESAN CRUSTED WALLEYE

No fancy words needed to describe the delicious, delightful, and mouth-watering taste of the Parmesan Crusted Walleye.....the rice left you wanting more.....even the tartar sauce & lemon tasted special! My hats off to the superb chef and dining atmosphere at Sweet Basil in Plymouth, WI!

Warren about 2 months ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

The dish was well presented and very good. In addition, I had a cup of soup (excellent) and service was very good

Dblanke 3 months ago

Short Rib Mac & Cheese

I always tell my husband this is THE BEST entree in Sheboygan County. The beef is falling-apart tender, bursting with flavor, the mac is decedent and creamy. The two together is a master piece. We cannot wait till you open we miss you sweet basil!!

Tcburmesch 3 months ago

Parmesan Crusted Walleye

Sweet Basil gets "5 Stars"...It has all the right ingredients for a Great Restaurant!!! EXCELLENCE!!!! Service, Waitress, Dining Room, FOOD!! They hit it right on every single angle. My Wife and I love to stop by and enjoy.

Nikkiyakich 3 months ago

Pistachio Crusted Salmon

Absolutely amazing!! Delicious every time! This is my new go to menu item!

Mwessel 3 months ago

Pistachio Crusted Salmon

Best Salmon I've ever had, I love everything about Sweet Basil. I can't get enough of their focaccia bread.

Loudonca 3 months ago

Parmesan Crusted Walleye

This lasagna has a combinatik of delicious flavor! And the serving size is great for leftovers. Honestly, every dish i have tried at Sweet Basil is phenomenal. The in bar tuscan burgers are my favorite. They truly care about their food and presentation. The staff is always very friendly and happy too. Keep it up!

Linda about 1 month ago

FLATBREAD

Out of this world! I could have had this as my meal and would have been completely satisfied. Love this place and their services is amazing!!!

Karikuen80 about 2 months ago

FILET MIGNON*

Beautiful presentation and cooked perfectly!

Christinelaboy85 3 months ago

Filet

Absolutely amazing! It tasted just like it does when we dine in! I was impressed! Sweet Basil never disappoints, I have never had a bad meal!

Darlene 3 months ago

Pistachio Crusted Salmon

This is my favorite! I get it all the time! Rarely willI order anything else!

Tflora 3 months ago

Rigatoni

This is my daughter's absolute go-to menu item. Light, but with the right kick! Love all of Sweet Basil's pasta dishes. Makes you feeL like you are in the Big City! ❤️❤️❤️

Lossonvicki 3 months ago

Meatloaf

I am not one to order meatloaf when I eat out. My mom taught me how to make meatloaf when I was 12. However.... The meatloaf at Sweet Basil is not the ordinary meatloaf I grew up with- it is beyond! It is delicious, has the perfect texture, and is accented perfectly with the sauce/gravy. We were doing takeout during the Covid issue, and I went back for the meatloaf time and again.

Mmtwx42 3 months ago

Meatloaf

Amazing! Absolute best item on the menu.

Daryl 3 months ago

Rigatoni

Well had it before take out.. but great dish always fresh and spicy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA